Andrew Morrison - March 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Bloc Party The Prayer CD single 'The Prayer' Wichita Recordings WEBB118SCD www.blocparty.com
Roger Species & DJ Reach Vs Madonna Cillit Cillit Bang Bang CD-R album 'The Chop Shop Volume One' Brum Rush Records None www.myspace.com/djreach
303DIDTHISTOME Apostrophe Apostrophe CD-R demo None None www.myspace.com/303didthistome
Sharpetiquette Mystery Girl CD-R demo None None www.myspace.com/sharpetiquette
Samuraj Cities My Modest Ones CD album 'Cheap Deluxe' Imperial Recordings IMP037CD www.samurajcities.com
The Steals Out Of Your Hands CD EP 'Floodlights EP' None 5 060073 260317 www.myspace.com/thestealsmusic
Allflaws When The Light Comes CD-R album 'Talking In The Dark' None None www.myspace.com/allflaws
Bonemachine Love Is (2006) Promo CD-R single 'Red Light Receiving' Hackpen None www.bonemachine.co.uk
The Race Comfort, Comfort CD album 'Be Your Alibi' Shifty Disco SHIFTY0601 www.theraceuk.com
Before You Die… If I Can Choose (I Choose Not To) unsigned mp3 None None www.myspace.com/beforeyoudiemf
The Wombats My First Wedding CD album 'Girls, Boys & Marsupials' Vinyl Junkie Recordings DDCJ-3015 www.thewombats.co.uk
A.P Morrison Mister unsigned mp3 None None www.myspace.com/apmorrison
Fluke Philly 7" 'Philly' Creation Records CRE 90 www.flukenet.info
Seagull Strange Missing The Point Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.seagullstrange.com
Seagull Strange Love's Sick Disease Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.seagullstrange.com
Seagull Strange The Clone Icarus Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.seagullstrange.com
Seagull Strange Girl With 7 Fingers Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.seagullstrange.com
Seagull Strange Run Pig Run Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.seagullstrange.com
Seagull Strange Sulla's Return Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.seagullstrange.com
Seagull Strange Bitten To The Quick Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.seagullstrange.com
Seagull Strange La La La La Ley Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.seagullstrange.com
Ives Skull And Bones CD-R album 'Who Wants A Soul When You Got Image' None None www.ives.tk
Malcolm Middleton A Brighter Beat 7" 'A Brighter Beat' Full Time Hobby FTH032S www.malcolmmiddleton.co.uk
Melpo Mene Hello Benjamin CD album various artists 'Lesson No. 1' Imperial Recordings IMP033CD www.melpomene.se
Autons Firebird CD-R album 'Short Term Manifesto' None None www.autons.info
Helsinki Spike CD-R album 'Helsinki' None None www.helsinkihq.co.uk
Samuraj Cities Thxa1000000 CD album 'Cheap Deluxe' Imperial Recordings IMP037CD www.samurajcities.com
Dubster - March 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Bendy Toy X Rated Rhumba Unreleased N/A N/A www.myspace.com/bendytoy
Trip Summer Sundays 7" double A single Hungrey Kid   www.myspace.com/tripskingdom
Jakokoyak Eira From Flat tyre EP Peski Records Peski CD 003 www.myspace.com/jakokoyak
Goose Low Mode Promo SKINT N/A www.goosemusic.com
Pop Noir D.I.Y. MP3 download Unsigned N/A www.popnoir.org
Go Faster NHS Dentist MP3 download Unsigned N/A www.gofasterband.co.uk
Manni Find It sent mp3 promo n/a n/a www.mannimusic.co.uk
The Race Go Figure Recorded live by Dandelion Shifty Disco n/a www.shiftydisco.com/
The Great Depression Preaching to The Fire Children Are Fascinated By Fire CD PROMO Fire Records promo www.firerecords.com
Scunner Pop One Day Nae Pop The Next Gorey EP Spangled records   www.myspace.com/scunnerscotland
Audrey Views CD Stereo Test Kit Records STK CD010 www.audrey.se
Economy Wolf Its All Behind You MP3 download n/a n/a www.trialanderrorrecordings.com
Television Personalities I Know Where Syd Barratt Lives Children Are Fascinated By Fire CD PROMO Fire Records promo www.firerecords.com
Menomena mathauu CD LP - Friend or Foe Barsuk records bark60 www.menomena.com
Square wave Punch Alice MP3 download Unsigned   www.squarewavepunch.com
Same Actor Nothing Yet From CD LP Folk Off Sunday Best Recordings sbestcd12 www.http://www.sundaybest.net/
Foureveryoung A Gift From Home itunes download     www.myspace.com/fouryoungnelson
Billy Limerick Rolling Stone (Radio Edit) DEMO Donkey Ride Records N/A  
Matthew Bayot Beauty Myth Children Are Fascinated By Fire CD PROMO Fire Records promo www.firerecords.com
The Chronoscope Eric MP3 download Unsigned   www.myspace.com/thechronoscope
Wänz + Zolo Fever PROMO Unsigned   www.myspace.com/hardwarefreaks
Richard Swift Lovely Night itunes download n/a n/a www.richardswift.us
Sleeping In The Aviary Another Girl itunes download Science of Sounds   www.myspace.com/sleepingintheaviary
David Mysterious The Stalker MP3 download Peski Records n/a  
Entrance Silence Of A Crowded Train Prayer Of Death LP Tee Pee TPE – 073 www.entranceband.com/
Sphyr Interwoven Between 3 Sides Revolving Children Are Fascinated By Fire CD PROMO Fire Records promo www.firerecords.com
Cold War Kids Hospital Beds LP Robbers and Cowards v2 VVR1044142 www.coldwarkids.com/
The Race Comfort Comfort Recorded live by Dandelion Shifty Disco n/a www.shiftydisco.com/
Cicada Flying Tubs MP3 download p-vine not known  
Neil Jenkins - March 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Bird Table Community Excerpt from 'Drum A' Self-Released double EP 'Kill The Drummer'/'It's Hardly Rock 'N' Roll' n/a n/a n/a
Cor Definition CD 'Tsunami', 2006 Rügencore Records (No cat. no.) www.ruegencore.de
Al Hotchkiss & His Jazz-Pill-Flight-Manual Black Rat Swing MP3 from MySpace page n/a n/a www.myspace.com/jazzpill
Ante Perry Beach Power 12-inch 'Beach Power', 2006 Moonbootique Recordings Moon 0022 www.anteperry.com
Grizzly Bear One A Neck, On A Spit (Radio Edit) Promo CD-R, 2006 Warp Records (Promo copy) www.grizzly-bear.net
Line Of Sight I Deny Self-Released CD 'Exile', 2006 n/a n/a www.myspace.com/lineofsightmetal
Bass'Flo Light Self-released CD 'Digital Movement Level-1', 2006 n/a n/a www.bassflo.co.uk
Sharpetiquette Old Eyes CD 'Lights Over LA', 2006 (Promo copy) n/a www.myspace.com/sharpetiquette
Shabba Ranks Golden Touch CD 'Golden Touch', 2005 Greensleeves Records GREWCD 141 www.greensleeves.net
The Cha Chas To Be Or Not To Be MP3 from MySpace page n/a n/a www.myspace.com/thechachasrock
TTC Quand Je Claque Des Doigts CD '3615 TTC', 2006 Big Dada BDCD0102P www.bigdada.com/artist.php?id=36
Schwervon! Poseur CD 'Elephant In The Room', 2007 Haute Areal/Cargo Records 30008 www.myspace.com/schwervon
Swat Squad & Alecs Marta Marciano Homeless 12-inch 'Marciano Homeless', 2005 Treibstoff Records Treibstoff 2056 www.treibstoff.org
Spinmaster Plantpot Office Of Death Self-released CD 'Spinmaster Plantpot Greatest Hits', 2006 n/a n/a spinmasterplantpot.netfirms.com
Angel Tech Deja Vu MP3 from MySpace page n/a n/a www.myspace.com/angeltech
Bass'Flo Alone In Space Self-released CD 'Digital Movement Level-1', 2006 n/a n/a www.bassflo.co.uk
Hyper Kinako 2 Tadgers CD 'Go Jonny Go Go Go Go Favourites #1', 2005 Go Jonny Go Go Go Go Records GO 005 www.gojonnygogogogo.co.uk
The Seven Inches Cravats And Spats And Feather Boas CD 'Go Jonny Go Go Go Go Favourites #1', 2006 Go Jonny Go Go Go Go Records GO 006 www.gojonnygogogogo.co.uk
The Lust Puppies She's Gone Astray CD 'Go Jonny Go Go Go Go Favourites #1', 2007 Go Jonny Go Go Go Go Records GO 007 www.gojonnygogogogo.co.uk
Laney Murphy Do Your Do MP3 from MySpace page n/a n/a www.myspace.com/laneymurphy
Markus Guentner All The Time (Renato Figoli Remix) CD 'Lovely Society', 2006 Ware Records Ware CD15 www.m-guentner.de
Molly Bloom Who's There MP3 from MySpace page n/a n/a www.mollybloom.uk.com
Edipeme Ghost Teeth MP3 from MySpace page n/a n/a www.myspace.com/epidemeband
James Cutmore Back To Bed Self-released CD 'Let's Samba', 2006 n/a n/a n/a
Bass'Flo Sling Shot Forthcoming self-released CD 'Digital Movement Level-2', 2007 n/a n/a www.bassflo.co.uk
Elephant Sky Live On Woman Self-released EO 'Live On Woman', 2006 n/a n/a www.myspace.com/elephantsky
Puerto Muerto Alcohol CD 'Children Are Fascinated By Fire', 2006 Fire Records (No cat. no.) www.ctokic.net/pm/
Former Utopia Surf Protest Song For John Peel MP3 from MySpace page n/a n/a www.myspace.com/formerutopia
The Domes of Silence Utopia (Vietcong Mix) MP3 from website n/a n/a www.domesofsilence.com
Lettie Done MP3 from MySpace page n/a n/a www.myspace.com/lettiemusic
The Playing Fields Nonesuch Nameless CD 'Hello New World', 2007 CactiShed Records (Promo copy) www.myspace.com/theplayingfields
Aphex Twin Fenix Funk 5 CD 'Chosen Lords', 2006 Rephlex Records CAT 173 CD www.drukqs.net
Spontane Nucleus CD 'God Is Dead In Good Luck City', 2006 Dad Records DAD-CD-001 www.myspace.com/spontanecity
Tinariwen Ikyardar Dim CD 'Aman Iman', 2006 Independiente Records ISOM65CD www.tinariwen.com
My Device Get On Like A House On Fire Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
My Device Life Is A Blast Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
My Device I Was Brave Today Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
My Device Mybear Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
My Device Eat Lead Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
My Device The Bad Boy Of Mockingbird Heights Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
My Device Dangermeat Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
My Device Fixxa Uppa Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
My Device Dance Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
My Device Slamming Doors Exclusive live recording for Dandelion Radio n/a n/a www.my-device.co.uk
Nouvelle Vague The Killing Moon CD 'Bande À Part', 2006 Play It Again Sam 449.3020.020 www.nouvellesvagues.com
DATA Casio Loves Jen 12-inch EP 'Titbite'. 2006 Titbit Music TITBIT04 www.titbitmusic.com
Rachael Neiman - March 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Mertle Everybody's Got One Bored Housewife CD album     www.myspace.com/mertle
Ghouqueu Set the Video Controls for the Start of Steptoe and Son Demo CD     www.myspace.com/ghouqueu
Screaming Mimi Dorothy Millette 7" Single Phantom Power Records PPR004 www.myspace.com/screamingmimiband
Butcher Boy Girls Make Me Sick CD single      
Fight Like Apes Lend Me Your Face        
Tiger MCs The Country We Go Out CD album Cherryade Records CHY009  
Emily Breeze Badlands        
Captain Polaroid When the Calendar Comes Down Other Short Stories and Better Works of Fiction CD album Filthy Little Angels ANGELS010  
Listen With Sarah World Wide Hula The World of Listen With Sarah CD EP Cherryade Records CHY008  
Balor Knights Tornado 7" single Phantom Power Records    
Forest Giants London Cargo session Live recording     www.forestgiants.co.uk
DJ Reach and Roger Species Cillit Cillit Bang Bang The Chop Shop vol 1 CD album     www.myspace.com/djreach
Shrag Mark E Smith Myspace mp3     www.myspace.com/shrag
Lonely Boy Girls and Love Lonely Boy and Other Tragedies CD album Filthy Little Angels ANGELS011 www.myspace.com/lonelyboyandothertragedies
Rocket Uppercut We'll Always Love the Stars        
Tim Ten Yen Girl Number One 7" single Fleet Street Records   www.myspace.com/timtenyen
The Wot Nots We Are The Wot Nots        
The Bobby McGee's Molly's Lips        
Wolfie Wendy Wack Myspace mp3     www.myspace.com/wolfieband
Colourful People I Hate Jogging Myspace mp3      
Chickedy and McGuffin 166 Myspace mp3      
Sugarettes Claps Myspace mp3      
Old Bamboo I've Never Smelt Anyone Like You Myspace mp3      
Rocker - March 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Hank Levine & His Orchestra Image (part 2) 7" His Master's Voice 45-POP 947  
Countryside Trippin' Sunshine CDEP - 'Click.submit.send' Countryside Demo no 2 www.myspace.com/countrysideland
John Dahlbäck Ooh Oh I E (Sebo K. remix) 12" Systematic Recordings SYST 0021-6 http://go.to/dahlback
Colliding Lemons Save me Demo     www.myspace.com/collidinglemons
Half Man Half Biscuit Dandelion Radio Jingle04        
Anatomist Fledgling Download EP - 'In Fading Light' Machine Records MR06024 www.machine-records.com
Yo La Tengo I should have known better Double LP 'I am not afraid of you and I will beat your ass' Matador OLE 692-1 www.yolatengo.com
Shlomi Aber Tel Aviv garden (original mix) 12" Audiotherapy AT034 www.shlomiaber.com
The Brazen Passerine Demo (MySpace)     www.myspace.com/thebrazen
Helsinki Spike CDLP - 'Helsinki' Helsinki   www.myspace.com/helsinkihq1
Violet Violet Heart in the post Demo     www.myspace.com/violetviolet1
Ted Chippington Rock and roll on 33 1/3 4CD set - 'Walking down the road' CD3 - 'The big time' Big Print WELLx3 www.myspace.com/revtedchippington
Ted Chippington Life on the road (excerpt) 4CD set - 'Walking down the road' CD3 - 'The big time' Big Print WELLx3 www.myspace.com/revtedchippington
Ted Chippington Content warning (Rocker)        
The Cages Tickets Demo (MySpace)     www.myspace.com/thecagesband
Guy J. & Safar Z. Hazui (Gui Boratto rmx) 12" Electribe Electribe 027 www.elec-tribe.com
The Autons Dandelion Radio Jingle        
Speed Queen On & on Demo (MySpace) Speed Queen   www.myspace.com/speedqueenuk
The Whie Stripes Party of special things to do 7" Sub Pop SP 527 www.whitestripes.com
Electrelane Oh sombra! (John Peel Session) CD - 'Singles, B-Sides & Live' Too Pure PURE 166cd www.electrelane.com
Patsy Cline Three cigarettes in an ashtray 7" Decca 30406 www.patsycline.info
Smokers Die Younger SDY CDLP - 'X wants the meat' Detail / Sheffield Phonographic Corporation   www.myspace.com/xwantsthemeat
Smokers Die Younger Three cigarettes in an ashtray CDLP - 'X wants the meat' Detail / Sheffield Phonographic Corporation   www.myspace.com/xwantsthemeat
Rekorder Rekorder 6.1 12" - 'Rekorder 06' Intergroove rekorder06 www.myspace.com/rekordermusic
Witty's All Stars Just like a dub 3CD comp 'Trojan dub rarities box set' Trojan 06076=80538-2C www.trojanrecords.com
Blodyn Tatws Brân 12" compilation - 'Split 3' AiRECORDS Ai016EP www.AiRECORDS.COM
Loney, dear A band CDLP 'Sologne' Dear John / Something In Construction DEAR001CD / SICNOTE025 www.loneydear.com
Horowitz Season of the witch Vinyl LP 'Frosty cat songs' Kitchen Records RECIPE 9 www.wearehorowitz.com
Teen Love Careful careful EP - 'Teen love'     www.myspace.com/teenlovemusic
Filaments Careful careful EP - 'False positives'     www.myspace.com/filamentsband
The Filaments Sick joke Vinyl LP - 'What's next...' Household Name HAUS068 www.myspace.com/thefilaments
Bearsuit Dandelion Radio Ident 01        
The Chemical Brothers Electronic battle weapon 8 12" Virgin CHEMSTDJ24 www.thechemicalbrothers.com
Puerto Muerto What have I donw Double CD - 'Songs of Muerto county revisited' Fire FIRECD101 www.firerecords.com
Decoration I just froze CDS - 'Pine / I just froze' 13 b-sides / SL Records lone 44 www.decorationmusic.co.uk
Manhattan Love Suicides Extra Medication Vinyl LP - 'The Manhattan Love Suicides' Squirrel SQRL 016 www.myspace.com/themls
Swedish Polarbears Norman Blake Download EP - 'Worship This!'     www.swedishpolarbears.com
Modern Grates Precious Demo (MySpace)     www.myspace.com/moderngrates
The Redlands Palomino Company Don't know why CDLP - 'Take me home' Laughing Outlaw Records LORCD099 www.redlandspalomino.com
Kode 9 & The Spaceape Sine of the dub 10" Vinyl Hyperdub HYP001 www.kode9.com
Prince Far-I with Singers & Players Bedward the flying preacher Comp CD - 'Pay it all back volume 2' On-U Sound ON-U LP42CD www.onusoundrecords.com
Butcher Boy Profit in your poetry CDLP - 'Profit in your poetry' How Does It Feel to be loved? HDIF002 www.howdoesitfeel.co.uk
Kings Of Leon Slow night Double 10" LP - 'Aha shake heartbreak' HandMeDownRecords HMD40 www.kingsofleon.com
Dirty Moons The story Demo (MySpace)     www.myspace.com/dirtymoons
Ost & Kjex Foodchild 12" EP - 'More songs about cheese and revolutonary tarts' Dialect Recordings DIAL009 www.dialectrecordings.com
Voxtrot The start of something Compilation CDLP - 'the kids at the club' How does it feel to be loved? HDIF001 www.voxtrot.net
Pertubazione Portami via di qua sto male Download compilation 'A century of covers' Kirsten's Postcard    
Hank Levine & His Orchestra Image (part 1) 7" His Master's Voice 45-POP 947