Andrew Morrison - April 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Beangrowers I Like You CD album 'Dance Dance Baby' Series 8 Records SER 003 CD www.beangrowers.net
Malcolm Middleton We're All Going To Die CD album 'A Brighter Beat' Full Time Hobby FTH033CD www.malcolmmiddleton.co.uk
Autons Devil In Me CD-R album 'Short Term Manifesto' None None www.autons.info
Forest Giants Billy Boy Dandelion Radio Session The International Lo-Fi Underground None www.forestgiants.co.uk
Helene No Choice Promo CD single 'Apostille' Series 8 Records S 007 CDP www.helene.org.uk
My Device Eat Lead CD single 'Eat Lead/Slamming Doors' Shifty Disco DISCOQUICK32 www.my-device.co.uk
Umeed It Came Up Gently CD album 'Hustle And Bustle' SNV UMEED01CD None www.umeed.net
Forest Giants Let You Know Dandelion Radio Session The International Lo-Fi Underground None www.forestgiants.co.uk
The Frank And Walters Fight CD album 'A Renewed Interest In Happiness' Fifa Records FICD003 www.thefrankandwalters.ie
The Frank And Walters Angela Cray (Live) 7" flexi-disc 'Lawrence Olivier/Angela Cray (Live)' - given away free at the London Astoria 9/10/1992 Unknown Hou Ha 4 www.thefrankandwalters.ie
The Frank And Walters Indian Ocean CD single 'Indian Ocean' Go! Discs HOO CD6 850 639-2 www.thefrankandwalters.ie
Fußgängerzone I Love My Frank & Walters Love Sleeve T-Shirt (Live) Free mp3 download Frostbyte Records None www.myspace.com/fuzone
Forest Giants Leave Dandelion Radio Session The International Lo-Fi Underground None www.forestgiants.co.uk
Samuraj Cities Not Another Runner Live at the London Koko 27-3-07 Imperial Recordings None www.samurajcities.com
Samuraj Cities My Modest Ones Live at the London Koko 27-3-07 Imperial Recordings None www.samurajcities.com
Samuraj Cities So Sorry, So Sorry, So Sorry Live at the London Koko 27-3-07 Imperial Recordings None www.samurajcities.com
Samuraj Cities Ugly Kids Are Alright Live at the London Koko 27-3-07 Imperial Recordings None www.samurajcities.com
Samuraj Cities Thxa1000000 Live at the London Koko 27-3-07 Imperial Recordings None www.samurajcities.com
Samuraj Cities All Along The Shoreline Live at the London Koko 27-3-07 Imperial Recordings None www.samurajcities.com
Recreation You Saw CD-R EP 'Now Or Never' None None www.myspace.com/recreationband
Forest Giants Do You Have The Energy? Dandelion Radio Session The International Lo-Fi Underground None www.forestgiants.co.uk
The Pony Collaboration Giving Up The Ghost Series 8 Records CD-R sampler Series 8 Records None www.myspace.com/theponycollaboration
Bonemachine Red Light Receiving (Single Version) Promo CD-R single 'Red Light Receiving' Hackpen None www.bonemachine.co.uk
LFO LFO (The Leeds Warehouse Mix) 12" 'LFO' Warp WAP 5 www.warprecords.com/lfo
Beangrowers Star In Monaco CD album 'Dance Dance Baby' Series 8 Records SER 003 CD www.beangrowers.net
Forest Giants Planes Fly Overhead Dandelion Radio Session The International Lo-Fi Underground None www.forestgiants.co.uk
Dubster - April 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Signal Electrique Groove In Ze Garage Album – Treat me Bad Expression EXPR 088EP www.myspace.com/signalelectrique
Cadence Weapon Black Hand Album – Breaking Kayfabe Upper Class Recordings UC010CD www.cadenceweaponmusic.com/
Radio Luxembourg Eli Haul EP – A Day With The Animals PESKI N / A www.radiolux.org.uk
Love Of Diagrams No Way Out MP3 Download Matador records N / A www.loveofdiagrams.com/
The Transisters Walking on a Black Hole DEMO Unsigned N / A www.myspace.com/thetransisters
Stuart James City on a Roll MP3 Download Unsigned N / A www.myspace.com/stuartjamesx
Beatnik Filmstars Hipshakers & Acrobats Album – In Great Shape 555 Recordings N / A www.beatnikfilmstars.co.uk
Gravy Back With the Nerds Album – Glory to our Brilliant name Pony Rec Promo www.gravyband.dk/
King Creosote & Laura Hird Whee and When? Album – Ballads Of the Book Chemikal Underground CHEM098CD www.chemikal.co.uk/ballads/
Salon Boris Son Of Boris Album – I Am The Drug Udiscs UDCDA001 www.salonboris.com/
Sans Trauma Stare at the floor DEMO Unsigned N / A www.myspace.com/SansTrauma
Halph Weight Album – Ode to You Pony Rec Promo www.halph.dk
Stereo Total Partir du Mourir Album – Total Pop - Compilation/Best of Cherry Red UK ANALOG 005CD www.stereototal.de
Dean & Britta Words You Used To Say Album – Back Numbers Zoe Records CDZOE1105 www.deanandbritta.com/
The Cherrystones Get It Album – Word Poptones MC5118CD www.myspace.com/djcherrystones
Love Of Diagrams Pace Or The Patience Album – Love Of Diagrams EP Matador records ole-736 www.loveofdiagrams.com/
Johnny Clarke & the Aggravators A Ruffer Version Album – Jonny Greenwood is the Controler Label – Trojan Cat no – TJCCD345 www.roots-archives.com
Joan as Policewoman Save Me Album – Real Life Reveal Reveal10 www.joanaspolicewoman.com/
Adam Struth Hard To Pray DEMO Unsigned N / A www.myspace.com/adds1
The Transistors Everything Will Be Alright DEMO Unsigned N / A www.myspace.com/thetransisters
My Tiny Robots Haircut Song Album – Deploy EP   N / A www.mytinyrobots.co.uk/
Pole Achterbahn Album – Steingarten Scape scape44 www.myspace.com/poleartist
The Movies Creation Lake iTUNEs Download - In One Era Out The Other Houston Party N / A www.myspace.com/themovies
Joakim I Wish You were Gone Album – Monsters and Silly Songs K7 records   www.tigersushi.com
David Vandervelde Jacket Album – The Moonstation House Band Secretly Canadian SC156CD www.davidvandervelde.com
Bobby Conn I’m Through With My Ego Album – King For a Day Label – Thrill Jockey Records thrill177 www.myspace.com//bobbyconn
Tantrum Liftoff Album – Advice to Users Floppy Records N / A www.floppyrecords.co.uk
The Hiders White Hat Blues Album – 2006 DEMO N/A N / A www.thehiders.com
Good Shoes Never Meant To Hurt You Album – Think Before you Speak Brille BRILCD108 www.goodshoes.co.uk
Les Georges Leningrad Skulls In the Closet Album – Sangue Puro Dare to Care records N/A www.lesgeorgesleningrad.org
Does it Offend You Yeah? Battle royal PROMO EMI N/A www.doesitoffendyou.com
Neil Jenkins - April 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Bird Table Community Excerpt from 'Drum A' Self-Released double EP 'Kill The Drummer'/'It's Hardly Rock 'N' Roll' n/a n/a n/a
The Fall Reformation CD 'Post-TLC Reformation', 2007 Sanctuary Records SLOCD007 www.thefall.info
Gusto Extermination Fluid Scurvysh Self-released CD 'Gusto Extermination Fluid' n/a n/a www.myspace.com/gustoexterminationfluid
Gerry Mitchell & Little Sparta Skyscraper Housebound CD 'Children Are Fascinated By Fire', 2006 Fire Records (No Cat. No.) www.firerecords.com
Prince Far I Yes Joshua CD 'Silver & Gold 1973-197, 2005 Blood & Fire Records BAFCD049 n/a
Junior Magnets Yesterday's News MP3 from MySpace n/a n/a www.myspace.com/juniormagnets
First Offence Just Try Me Unreleased CD 'Flowery Twats', 1990 n/a n/a n/a
Veil Cassini Fun Is Fun Self-released CD 'Veil Cassini', 2005 n/a n/a www.myspace.com/vcassini
Paul Kalkbrenner Gis 2000 (Modeselektor Remix) 12-inch 'Reworks', 2006 BPitch Control BPC 139 www.myspace.com/pakalkbrenner
Dave Cloud & Gospel Of Power I'll Run The Jack On You CD 'Children Are Fascinated By Fire', 2006 Fire Records (No Cat. No.) www.firerecords.com
First Offence Manifesto For Power Unreleased CD 'Flowery Twats', 1990 n/a n/a n/a
James Cutmore It's Not Easy To Be Perfect Self-released CD 'Let's Samba', 2006 n/a n/a n/a
The Remake The Colour Of The Future Promo copy Shifty Disco Records n/a www.myspace.com/theremakeuk
Bendy Toy Fantastic Chicken CD EP 'Fantastic Chicken', 2001 Starshaped Records STARS003 www.myspace.com/bendytoy
Benjy Ferree Dogkillers CD 'Leaving The Nest', 2007 Domino Records WIGCD187P www.myspace.com/benjyferree
Jessica Bailiff When The Shy Star Goes Forth CD 'Children Are Fascinated By Fire', 2006 Fire Records (No Cat. No.) www.firerecords.com
Veil Cassini Inkling Self-released CD 'Veil Cassini', 2005 n/a n/a www.myspace.com/vcassini
Bass'Flo Destination MP3 from the artist n/a n/a www.myspace.com/bassflo
First Offence Drugs Unreleased CD 'Flowery Twats', 1990 n/a n/a n/a
Markus Guentner All The Time (Renato Figoli Remix) CD 'Lovely Society', 2006 Ware Records WARECD15 www.myspace.com/markusguentner
Sir William Hills Wonderful CD 'Cheer', 2006 Bad Dog Records   www.myspace.com/thesirwilliamhills
The Eternals Space Dancehall CD 'Afro-Punk Compilation Volume 1', 2004 Aesthetic Records   www.myspace.com/eternalsthe
Puerto Muerto Hangman's Song CD 'Children Are Fascinated By Fire', 2006 Fire Records (No Cat. No.) www.firerecords.com
First Offence Brotherhood Unreleased CD 'Flowery Twats', 1990 n/a n/a n/a
Veil Cassini Papaya Self-released CD 'Veil Cassini', 2005 n/a n/a www.myspace.com/vcassini
The Sleeping Years Islands MP3 from MySpace n/a n/a www.myspace.com/thesleepingyears
Mstrkrft Paris CD 'The Looks', 2006 Play It Again Sam Records DIFB 1065 CDX www.myspace.com/mstrkrft
Rachael Neiman - April 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Harlette Operation: Close Your Legs, Love Harlette' CD EP Freedom Road Records   www.myspace.com/harlette
The Loves Honey Technicolour CD album Fortuna Pop! FPOP67 www.myspace.com/lovetheloves
Los Campesinos! We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives 7" single Wichita   www.myspace.com/loscampesinos
Steveless Steveless is a Bad Friend Mistakes In All the Right Places CD album Cherryade Records   www.myspace.com/steveless
Sky Larkin One of Two 7" single Dance to the Radio DTTR023 www.myspace.com/skylarkinskylarkin
Lardpony TV Song The Greatest Invention Ever CD album Cowboy Democracy   www.myspace.com/lardponyband
The Bobby McGee's Horseriding Demo CD     www.myspace.com/thebobbymcgees
Shrag Intelligent Theft Myspace mp3 Where It's At Is Where You Are   www.myspace.com/shrag
The Raincoats Lola mp3     www.myspace.com/theraincoats
Drunk Granny Tuna Vegan Myspace mp3     www.myspace.com/tunavegan
Duloks Star Trail Myspace mp3     www.myspace.com/theduloks
The Wot Nots Adamski 2007 Vincent Price's Alsation Ate My Wotnot' CD EP     www.myspace.thewotnots
Tiger MCs The Drowning of Governess Alpha We Go Out CD album Cherryade Records CHY009 www.myspace.com/tigermcs
Das Wanderlust Sherlock Holmes is Better than You Das Wanderlust' CD EP Don't Tell Clare   www.myspace.com/daswanderlust
A Smile and a Ribbon A Nice Walk in the Park The Boy I Wish I Never Met CD album     www.myspace.com/asaar
Helen's Evil Twin Stop Talking Helen's Evil Twin' CD EP     www.myspace.com/helenseviltwin
Airport Girl Ode to the City Slow Light CD album Fortuna Pop! FPOP069 www.myspace.com/shamboliclofiindiepop
Woog Riots Queen of Pop Strangelove TV CD album     www.myspace.com/woogriots
Broken Family Band Diamonds in the Mine Balls CD album Track & Field HEAT41 www.thebrokenfamilyband.com
The Sweethearts Illusions Myspace mp3      
Die All Bears Haircut Myspace mp3      
Sodastream Blinky Microindie sampler compilation CD Microindie   www.myspace.com/sodastream
Woman Blood Orange Silver Wolf Dog CD EP Sea Records C1797  
Junk Planet The Apes of Now Not If This Was the Last Planet on Earth CD album Brainlove   www.myspace.com/junkplanet
The Scaramanga Six Baggage The Dance of Death CD album Wrath WRATHCD44 www.myspace.com/thescaramangasix
Labasheeda 99% Woman Charity Box CD album     http://www.myspace.com/labasheeda
Valerie Disco Punk Resistance Disco Punk Resistance' 7" EP     www.myspace.com/valerieband
The Filthy Pedro Rock 'n' Roll Points Rock 'n' Roll Points' CD EP     www.myspace.com/thefilthypedro
…And What Will Be Left Of Them? Wet Weekend in July CD single The Little Hellfire Club HELLFIRE002 www.myspace.com/awwblot
Eberg I'm Moving To Wales Voff Voff CD album     www.myspace.com/eberg1
Rocker - April 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Hank Levine & His Orchestra Image (part 2) 7" His Master's Voice 45-POP 947  
The Fall Systematic Abuse CDLP - 'Reformation Post TLC' Slogan Records SLOCD007 www.thefall.info
Ellen Allien & Apparat Jet (Paul Kalkbrenner remix) Clear Vinyl 12" - 'Jet Remixes' BPitch Control BPC135 www.ellenallien.de
Piskie Sits Lotta bad things! CDLP - 'The secret sickliness' Wrath Records WRATHCD43 www.wrathrecords.co.uk
Gui Boratto the blessing Double Vinyl LP - 'Chromophobia' Kompakt KOMPAKT152 www.kompakt-net.de
Manhattan Love Suicides You'll never get that guy 7" EP Magic Marker MMR-xxx www.myspace.com/themls
The Despondents Ain't got much MySpace Demo     www.myspace.com/thedespondents
Mr Ronz Yasa CDLP - 'A war of nerves' Skipping Beats SKBCD002 www.skippingbeats.com
Mr Gone Do for love (Radio Slave remix) 12" Rebirth REB002 http://www.myspace.com/rebirthdigital
Christine Morrison Content Warning (Rocker)        
The Slits Number One Enemy 7" - 'Revenge of the killer slits EP' Only Lovers Left Alive OLLA0005 www.theslits.co.uk
The Slits Man next door 12" Y / Rough Trade Y4 / RT044 www.theslits.co.uk
Dennis Brown Man next door Double Vinyl LP - 'The promised land' Blood & Fire SVLP386 www.bloodandfire.co.uk
Gui Boratto mr. decay Double Vinyl LP - 'Chromophobia' Kompakt KOMPAKT152 www.kompakt-net.de
Butcher Boy Keep your powder dry CDLP - 'Profit in your poetry' How Does It Feel to be loved? HDIF002 www.howdoesitfeel.co.uk
Hatcha & Benga 10 tons heavy 12" Planet Mu Records ZIQ164 www.planet-mu.com
Puerto Muerto Goodbye CD - 'Songs of Muerto County' Fire FIRECD101 www.firerecords.com
Puerto Muerto Chapayev's machine gunners CD - 'See you in hell' Fire FIRECD87 www.firerecords.com
The Big Stick Band Drag racing 7" Recess Records 008-A 23146 www.big-stick.org
Trentemoller Moan Double Vinyl LP - 'The last Resort' Poker Flat PFRLP18 www.pokerflat-recordings.com
Ted Chippington Content warning (Rocker)        
Smokers Die Younger It's coming straight for us CDLP - 'X wants the meat' Sheffield Phonographic Corporation SPCDET001 www.smokersdieyounger.com
Hello How Are You? Mad Rabbits CDLP - 'Why I Oughta…' Robot Rabbit Recordings   www.hellohowareyou.co.uk
Monkey Swalllows The Universe You yesterday CDLP - 'The Bright carvings' Sheffield Phonographic Corporation SPCLP004 www.mstu.co.uk
Gui Boratto hera Double Vinyl LP - 'Chromophobia' Kompakt KOMPAKT152 www.kompakt-net.de
Mugstar Bethany heart star 7" trensmat records tr002 www.trensmat.com
Half Man Half Biscuit Dandelion Radio Jingle02        
Half Man Half Biscuit Look dad no tunes CD Single Probe Plus PP31CD http://cobweb.businesscollaborator.com/hmhb
Horowitz Tracyanne (Rough Mix) CDr Demo     www.wearehorowitz.com
The Roots Radics Scientist in fine style 3CD comp 'Trojan dub rarities box set' Trojan 06076=80538-2C www.trojanrecords.com
Pocketbooks The first world record Compilation CDLP - 'the kids at the club' How does it feel to be loved? HDIF001 www.pocketbooks.org.uk
Thee More Shallows I can't get next to you CDEP - 'Monkey vs shark' Monotreme Records MONO 22 www.theemoreshallows.com
The Loves Je t'aime, baby CDLP - 'Technicolour' Fortuna Pop FPOP67 www.theloves.org
Artificial Intelligence Bloodlines 12" Widescreen Recordings WR002 www.myspace.com/artificialintelligence1
Countryside Estuary CDEP - 'Click.submit.send' Countryside Demo no 2 www.myspace.com/countrysideland
Chambre Bruit Fall on your face MySpace Demo     www.myspace.com/chambrebruit
Electrelane More than this (live) CD - 'Singles, B-Sides & Live' Too Pure PURE 166cd www.electrelane.com
Ted Chippington Dandelion Radio Ident - Rocker03        
Ellen Allien & Apparat Jet (Ben Klock remix) Clear Vinyl 12" - 'Jet Remixes' BPitch Control BPC135 www.ellenallien.de
120 Days I've lost my vision CDLP - '120 Days' Smalltown Supersound / Vice 94527-2 www.smalltownsupersound.com
Hank Levine & His Orchestra Image (part 2) 7" His Master's Voice 45-POP 947  
Sasser - April 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
The Bridge Gang The money will roll right in 7" Blue Sky Grey Brille BRILS12S http://www.myspace.com/thebridgegang
Sambassadeur Marie CD EP Coastal Affairs Labrador LAB087 http://www.myspace.com/sambassadeurtheband
Bong-Ra Necrogoat CD EP Sick Sick Sick Ad Noiseam ADN75 http://www.myspace.com/teambongra
Blonde Redhead 23 Album 23 4AD CAD2727CD http://www.blonde-redhead.com/
The Sundresses Am American American Mp3 stream n/a n/a http://www.myspace.com/thesundresses
Two Lone Swordsmen The lurch (Simon Heartfield rmx) Free Mp3 download n/a n/a http://www.seatmanblisterhfield.co.uk/html/audio.html
Toumani Diabete Africa challenge Album Boulevard de l'Independance Nonesuch WCD074 http://www.leopardmannen.no/d/diabate.toumani.asp
Superkable Sparkle and gleam Album Heaven is not Big Enough Number9records SUPERN9001 http://www.myspace.com/superkable
3hostwomexicansandatinofspanners She was a capitalist Free Mp3 download n/a n/a http://www.3hos.com/
Dan le Sac vs Scroobius Pip Thou shalt always kill Myspace stream n/a n/a http://www.myspace.com/lesacvspip
Cannibal Elvis Give you all Album The End of Poison Boogie Dog n/a http://www.myspace.com/cannibalelvis
Groovin Goblins Mozambique Free Mp3 download n/a n/a http://groovin-goblins.de/
The Loveninjas I wanna be like Johnny C Album The Secret of the Loveninjas Labrador LAB099 http://www.myspace.com/theloveninjas
Hopewell The notbirds EP The Notbirds Sunny Lane n/a http://myspace.com/hopewell
d_Cyphernauts You got your war Free Mp3 download n/a n/a http://www.myspace.com/dcyphernauts
Hermit Crabs Goodbye my friend Untitled album Matinée Recordings n/a http://www.myspace.com/thehermitcrabsband
Pop Levi Sugar assault me now Album The Return to Form Black Magick Party Ninja Tune COUNTCD003 http://www.myspace.com/poplevi
Mad Professor Theme from Mandinka album Dub You Like Crazy 2007 Ariwa n/a http://www.myspace.com/madprofessordub
Tim Young Gotta go Free Mp3 download n/a n/a http://thefaceoftoday.blogspot.com/
Victor Scott Gotta go (excerpt) Album Happy Days SVC SVC004 http://victorscott.ca/
Victor Scott Northern star (demo) Free Mp3 download n/a n/a http://victorscott.ca/
Elam Outback Album Interaction WD Records n/a http://www.myspace.com/elamstreetteam1
American Sneakers Finito Album Darts and Daggers Tonearm n/a http://www.myspace.com/americansneakers
Combichrist What the fuck is wrong with you people? Album What the fuck is wrong with you people? Metropolis Records B000MRA6JG http://www.myspace.com/combichrist
Kékélé Yoka bisu Album Kinavana Sterns/IODA n/a http://www.myspace.com/americansneakers
Under Byen Af samme stof som stof Album Samme Stof Som Stof Morningside n/a http://www.myspace.com/underbyen
Harry 'The Hipster' Gibson Who put the benzedrine in Mrs Murphy's Ovaltine? Album Who put the benzedrine in Mrs Murphy's Ovaltine? Delmark B000004BLN http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harry_Gibson
Butcher Boy Girls make me sick Download single How Does It Feel to be Loved?   http://www.myspace.com/butcherboymusic
Chimp Beams Brooklyn dub Album Menina Concent Productions n/a http://www.myspace.com/chimpbeams