Andrew Morrison - May 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Samuraj Cities What Comes After The Fire? 12" 'Thxa1000000' Imperial Recordings IMP039T www.samurajcities.com
Jones Radio Boneshaker Mp3 'Boneshaker' Shifty Disco None www.myspace.com/thejonesradio
Damian Marley Welcome To Jamrock CD album 'Welcome To Jamrock' Universal Records 9885698 www.damianmarleymusic.com
Eliza Diamond CD-R album sampler Unknown None www.myspace.com/elizanewman
The Bobby McGee's Audrey Hepburn Dandelion Radio Session Cherryade Records None www.myspace.com/thebobbymcgees
The Bobby McGee's Albert Camus/Audrey Tautou Dandelion Radio Session Cherryade Records None www.myspace.com/thebobbymcgees
Domer What I've Been Thinking CD-R promo album 'Work With Me' Skipping Beats SKBCD002 www.iamdomer.com
Beangrowers The Farewell Party CD album 'Dance Dance Baby' Series 8 Records SER 003 CD www.beangrowers.net
Red Campion Broken Ballroom CD-R demo None None www.myspace.com/redcampion
The Bobby McGee's Winter Dandelion Radio Session Cherryade Records None www.myspace.com/thebobbymcgees
Bloc Party I Still Remember CD album 'A Weekend In The City' Wichita Recordings WEBB120CD www.blocparty.com
Busty Duck Irresistible CD-R demo None None www.myspace.com/bustyduck
Before You Die… Half Life unsigned mp3 None None www.myspace.com/beforeyoudiemf
Autons It's A Strange Thing CD-R single 'It's A Strange EP' Mouthy Records Mouthy Records 026 www.autons.info
The Bobby McGee's Fly Me To The Moon Dandelion Radio Session Cherryade Records None www.myspace.com/thebobbymcgees
The Bobby McGee's Untitled Dandelion Radio Session Cherryade Records None www.myspace.com/thebobbymcgees
Samuraj Cities All Along The Shoreline (Radio Edit, XS) CD single 'All Along The Shoreline' Imperial Recordings IMP043CDs www.samurajcities.com
Paperlung How Can You Sleep? Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.paperlung.com
Paperlung The Days That God Sold You Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.paperlung.com
Paperlung Where Were You Then? Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.paperlung.com
Paperlung Happiness That Lasts Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.paperlung.com
Paperlung Same Mistake Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.paperlung.com
Paperlung A Cautionary Vision Of The Future Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.paperlung.com
Paperlung Do What Thou Will Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.paperlung.com
Paperlung Purple Patches Live at the London Luminaire 26-1-07 Shifty Disco None www.paperlung.com
Hush The Many Song Of A Page CD-R promo single 'Song Of A Page/In Bloom' Label Fandango Galagos 009 www.hushthemany.com
The Bobby McGee's I Am An Astronaut Dandelion Radio Session Cherryade Records None www.myspace.com/thebobbymcgees
The Bobby McGee's Bands From Brighton Are Shite Dandelion Radio Session Cherryade Records None www.myspace.com/thebobbymcgees
Decoration Interested CD album 'Flippant' 13 B Sides BEES 4 www.decorationmusic.co.uk
Dubster - May 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
SoulWax Miserable Girl Album - Mashed III – (comp) Ministry Of Sound (Australia) MOSA062 www.soulwax.com
The Young Knives She’s Attracted to Album – Voices Of Animals And Men Transgressive Records TRANS036CD www.theyoungknives.com
Stereo Total Holiday Inn Album – Total Pop - Compilation/Best of Cherry Red UK ANALOG 005CD www.stereototal.de
Whitey A Walk In The Dark Album - 7” single AA side 1234 Records 1234 7IN06 www.myspace.com/hellowhitey
Les Breastfeeders Viens avec moi Album - Les Matins de Grands Soirs Blow The Fuse BOX 108 www.lesbreastfeeders.ca
Ringo Deathstarr Some Kind of Sad Album - WIP SVC Records N/A www.myspace.com/ringodeathstarr
Albert Hammond Jr In Transit Album - Yours To Keep Rough Trade RTRADCD 338 www.myspace.com/alberthammondjr
Mike Seed Lee Harwood Album - Goodbyejuly SVC Records SVC 008 www.svcrecords.co.uk/artist_mikeseed.html
The Harvey Girls Girls Sing Album - The Wild Farewell SVC Records SVC 003 www.theharveygirls.com/
The Saturday Knights 45 Album - The Saturday Knights EP Light In The Attic N/A www.myspace.com/thesaturdayknights
Victor Scott Gotta Go Album - Happy Days SVC Records SVC004 www.victorscott.ca
Uzeda Steam, Rain & Other Stuff Album - Stella Touch And Go TG298  
Tiny Creatures Guess I know Album - Tiny Creatures Imaginary Albums n/a www.imaginaryalbums.com
Blonde Redhead 23 Album - 23 4AD CAD 2717 CDP www.blonde-redhead.com
Girls Against Boys Let me come back Album - Venus Luxure No.1 Baby Touch And Go TG117LP www.gvsb.com
De Rosa New Lanark Album - Mend Chemikal Underground CHEM089CD www.wearederosa.com
Les Breastfeeders Septembre sous la pluie Album - Les Matins de Grands Soirs Blow The Fuse BOX 108 www.lesbreastfeeders.ca
Geechie Wiley Eagles On A Half Album - Mississippi Blues 1927 - 41 Yazoo Yazoo L1001  
Cash Audio Miles to Coast Album - Green Bullet Touch and Go TG213 www.touchandgorecords.com
The Beauty Shop Monster Album - Yard Sale Snapper Music SMACD921 www.thebeautyshopband.com
Her Space Holiday The Weight of The World Album - The Past Presents The Future Wichita WEBB089CD www.herspaceholiday.com
Mother and the Addicts Take the Lovers Home Tonight Album - Take the Lovers Home Tonight Chemikal Underground Chem078 www.motherandtheaddicts.com
Les Breastfeeders Qui a deux femmes Album - Les Matins de Grands Soirs Blow The Fuse BOX 108 www.lesbreastfeeders.ca
Scott H Biram No Way Album - Graveyard Shift Bloodshot Records BS 131 www. scottbiram.com
The Mountain Goats Going to Scotland Album - Nothing For Juice 3 Beads Of Sweat 3BOS 1007.2 www.themountaingoats.net
Coamhim Chasing Shadows MP3 Download Unsigned N/A www.myspace.com/coamhimmusic
Kaya Project One God Dub (Dubsahara Remix) Album - Arcana Interchill records ICHILLCD023 www.myspace.com/sebastiantaylor
Viva Voce When Planets Collide Album - Get Yr Blood Sucked Out Full Time Hobby FTH024CD www.vivavoce.com
Rob Mo's Bloc Party vs. Bun B Draped Up Draped Up Remix MP3 Download Vice Records N/A  
Mark Whitby - May 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
The Dead Bodies Pink Muff Dance Party Vampire Resolve CD Mr Spookhouse's Pink House Quite Scientific QSR-005 www.sexydeadbodies.com
Cocorosie Werewolf CD The Adventures of Ghosthorse and Stillborn Touch and Go TG314CD www.cocorosieland.com
Have Fun Dying Smoke and Mirrors myspace mp3 n/a n/a www.myspace.com/havefundying
Marnie Stern Every Single Line Means Something CD In Advance of the Broken Arm Kill Rock Stars KRS 446 www.myspace.com/marniestern1
Royce Tuff Love CD Tuff Love Galapagos G20038 www.roycelove.com
Jonathan Richman and the Modern Lovers Roadrunner CD 23 Great Recordings Essential ESS CD128 www.modernlovers.com
Marissa Nadler Clowne Towne CD Remixed and Covered - Xiu Xiu 5 Rue Christine ger077 5RC www.myspace.com/songsoftheend
Vessels The Beast myspace mp3 n/a n/a www.myspace.com/vesselsband
Henrik Schwarz Imagination Limitation CD single K7 !K7207 EP www.henrikschwarz.k7.com
Bonemachine Blown Trenches CD Why Can't We Catch the Liars? Hackpen HPR021CD www.bonemachine.co.uk
Golden Virgins Renaissance Kids CD Songs of Praise XL XL 1751 www.myspace.com/thegoldenvirgins
Bill Callahan From the Rivers to the Ocean CD Woke on a Whaleheart Drag City DC332CD www.dragcity.com/bands/callahan.html
Emma Pollock Limbs download mp3 n/a n/a www.emmapollock.com
Neil Jenkins - May 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Bird Table Community Excerpt from 'Drum A' Self-Released double EP 'Kill The Drummer'/'It's Hardly Rock 'N' Roll' n/a n/a n/a
Angel Racing Food Venus Bigfoot 3-track sampler from record label Topplers Records n/a www.topplers.net
Kill The Vultures The Spider's Eye CD 'The Careless Flame' Jib Door Productions Jib 104 www.killthevultures.com
AFX Cilonen CD 'Chosen Lords' Rephlex CAT 173 CD n/a
Délia Romanès Tiganco Nu Mai Fa Mincare CD 'J'Aimerai Perdre La Tete', 2001 LIV LIV LIV 1577-21 n/a
Gusto Extermination Fluid Heathen Wound Self-released CD 'Gusto Extermination Fluid' n/a n/a www.myspace.com/gustoexterminationfluid
Charley Patton Some Summer Day CD 'Blues', 2005 JBM 200 504 n/a
Hangover Heartattack Chemical Death Self-released CD split with Mel Gimpsuit n/a n/a www.forcefedrecords.co.uk
Mary Kathleen Burke Hannah Self-released CD EP 'The Long Way Home' n/a n/a www.marykburke.co.uk
White Trash Auf Dem Dach 12-inch EP 'Auf Dem Dach' Hi Freaks HIFREAKS 003 www.myspace.com/larssonmusic
Tenebrous Yellow Moon CD 'Children Are Fascinated By Fire', 2006 Fire Records (No Cat. No.) www.firerecords.com
Winston Jarrett & The Righteous Flames Up Park Camp Double CD 'Survival Is The Game', 2005 Young Tree Records YTR1225CD n/a
Gusto Extermination Fluid Hurone B Self-released CD 'Gusto Extermination Fluid' n/a n/a www.myspace.com/gustoexterminationfluid
Matthew Leuw Thought You Were Dead Self-released demo CD n/a n/a www.myspace.com/thematthewproject2
LoneLady Hi Ho Bastard MP3 from MySpace profile n/a n/a www.myspace.com/hiholonelady
Solidarity Park The Ballad Of Maya Evans MP3 from MySpace profile n/a n/a www.myspace.com/solidaritypark
Mel Gimpsuit Fetus Chris Self-released CD split with Hangover Heartattack n/a n/a www.myspace.com/melgimpsuit
Gui Boratto Shebang CD 'Chromophobia' Kompakt KOMPAKT CD 56 www.myspace.com/guiboratto
Vessels Look At That Cloud MP3 from MySpace profile n/a n/a www.myspace.com/vesselsband
Elephant Sky I'm On Fire Self-released CD 'Live On Woman' n/a n/a www.myspace.com/elephantsky
Catnap Sunken Eyes Self-released CD 'Have You Seen Larry?', 2005 n/a n/a www.catnapmusic.co.uk
Gusto Extermination Fluid Trashed Self-released CD 'Gusto Extermination Fluid' n/a n/a www.myspace.com/gustoexterminationfluid
CountrySide Spaced Out Demo MP3 from MySpace profile n/a n/a www.myspace.com/countrysideland
The Incidentals Girl In A Goldfish Bowl MP3 from MySpace profile n/a n/a www.myspace.com/incidentalland
The Fall The Wright Stuff CD 'Post-TLC Reformation', 2007 Sanctuary Records SLOCD007 n/a
Mick Rubin Sandman Superstar 12-inch EP 'Sandman Superstar' Stil Vor Talent SVT 011 www.myspace.com/mickrubin
Rachael Neiman - May 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
The Schla La Las 1, 2, 3, 4 7" single Sounds Experience SXP002 www.theschlalalas.com
NY Ukelele Ensemble Bigger Better God Mp3     www.nyukes.com
Bastard Fairies We're All Going To Hell Mp3     www.myspace.com/thebastardfairies
Master Solo Dance Hall Music 7" single Hungry Audio   www.myspace.com/mastersolo
Vile Vile Creatures Fuax Feminism Faux Feminism' CD EP     www.myspace.com/vilevilecreatures
Kev 2 Sheds The Discontented Gardener mp3     www.myspace.com/kev2sheds
The Smears Bring It On CD single Org Records ORG415 www.myspace.com/smearsuk
Safetyword Daily Bread Man's Name Is Legion CD album Dulcet Thud   www.safetyword.com
Cooties Attack! Friendly Moments Cooties Attack!' CD EP     www.myspace.com/cootiesattack
MJ Hibbett & the Validators The Lesson of the Smiths CD single AAS AAS056 www.mjhibbett.com
The Hysterical Injury Sympathy Pains Mp3     www.myspace.com/ambersolaire
Patrick Wolf Magic Position CD single Polydor   www.patrickwolf.com
Wet Dog New Partee Wet Dog' CD EP     www.myspace.com/wetdogthebest
Tiger MCs Spooned, Snoozed and Straining We Go Out CD album Cherryade Records CHY009 www.myspace.comtigermcs
Shrag Pregnancy Scene Mp3 Where It's At Is Where You Are   www.myspace.com/shrag
Smoker Die Younger I Spy Dry Fear X Wants the Meat CD album SPC SPCDET001P www.myspace.com/xwantsthemeat
Velcro Stars Same Everyday Hiroshima's Revenge CD album HHBTM HHBTM082 www.myspace.com/velcrostars
Drunk Granny Secret Garden It Could Be About Girls CD album     www.myspace.com/drunkgranny
Chips for the Poor LSD, Who Said That? LSD, Who Said That?' 7" EP Invisible Spies   www.myspace.com/c4tp
Baby Calendar Zipped Up Gingerbread Dog CD album HHBTM HHBTM074 www.myspace.com/babycalendar
Bruno and Michel Are Smiling The Beached of Ruined Spirits 7" single ADAADAT   www.bamas.org
Will Barnes Sniper in the Venue mp3     www.myspace.com/willbarnes
Casper and the Cookies Kiss a Friend The Optimist's Club CD album HHBTM HHBTM073 www.myspace.com/casperandthecookies
Period Pains Spice Girls (Who Do You Think You Are?) mp3     www.damagedgoods.co.uk/periodpains/index.html
The Lock Ness Mouse Salty Hair Key West CD album HHBTM HHBTM040 www.myspace.com/thelochnessmouse
Plywood Dog Termites Across the Galaxy mp3      
Sailor Tongue Hot and Cold mp3     www.myspace.com/sailortongue
The Hot Potato Syncopators The Girl from the South Sea Isles What Ho! CD album     www.myspace.com/hotpotatosyncopators
Rocker - May 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Hank Levine & His Orchestra Image (part 2) 7" His Master's Voice 45-POP 947  
The Nightingales Overreactor CD Mini LP - 'What's not to love?' Caroline True Recordings CTRUE5 www.thenightingales.org.uk
Ted Chippington Rocker Ident 3        
Peter Jürgens Love it (Final mix) 12" - 'Jürgens #1' Room Recordings ROOM006 www.petergun.de
Wintergreen The magic road Compilation CDLP - 'the kids at the club' How does it feel to be loved? HDIF001 www.iwantwintergreen.com
Mr Ronz Tea & sympathy CDLP - 'A war of nerves' Skipping Beats SKBCD002 www.skippingbeats.com
Horowitz Feed 'em Noni flicks ('til they die) Dandelion Radio Session (Rocker show)     www.wearehorowitz.com
Lardpony Robot son CDrLP - 'The greatest invention ever' Cowboy Democracy Recordings YEEHAW04 www.lardpony.co.uk
Audion Mouth to mouth 12" - 'Audion VI' Spectral Sound / Ghostly International SPC-39 www.suckfish.org
The Despondents Dressed in black MySpace Demo     www.myspace.com/thedespondents
Art Fuck & Death Shit There is only one way to go MySpace Demo     www.myspace.com/afandds
Christine Morrison Content Warning (Rocker)        
Smokers Die Younger Tom Lee CDLP - 'X wants the meat' Sheffield Phonographic Corporation SPCDET001 www.smokersdieyounger.com
Puerto Muerto [Hidden track] CD - 'Your bloated corpse has washed ashore' Fire FIRECD81 www.firerecords.com
Puerto Muerto Black maria CD - 'Songs of Muerto County' Fire FIRECD101 www.firerecords.com
Captain Polaroid When the calendar comes down CDLP - 'Other Short Stories And Better Works Of Fiction'     www.myspace.com/captainpolaroid
Boeoes Kaelstigen Norad MySpace Demo     www.myspace.com/boeoeskaelstigen
The Paragons Man next door 7" Duke DU007 www.myspace.com/rudeparagons
Half Man Half Biscuit Dandelion Radio Jingle02        
Lusine Drip (Apparat remix) 12" - 'Podgelism - Select remixes' Ghostly International gi-67 www.ghostly.com
Horowitz Tracyanne Dandelion Radio Session (Rocker show)     www.wearehorowitz.com
Stalefish The curse 12" Step Express XPRESS008  
The XL Capris My city of Sydney 7" Axle Records AXLE 101 http://punkmodpop.free.fr/Xlcapris_pic.htm
Mike Monday Bhalobashi 12" Simple Records simple0617 www.simplerecords.co.uk
Ulrich Schnauss Medusa (Edit) 12" EP - 'Quicksand memory' Domino Records Twdno147 www.ulrich-schnauss.com
The Monorals You should be your light CDR - '5 songs demo'     www.myspace.com/themonorals
Ray Speedway & the Deleted Backstabbers mp3 download     www.rayspeedway.org.uk
The Temptations I can't get next to you 7" Gordy G-7093 www.thetemptations.com
Storm Storm (Jim Rivers Back to Atomics mix) One sided promo 12"   ATOMIC01 www.jimrivers.co.uk
Kelman The heart is a useless ally CDS Liner Records LIN002 www.kelmanband.com
David Gedge Dandelion Ident (Rocker)        
Ellen Allien & Apparat Rotary 12" - 'Way out remixes' BPitch Control BPC129 www.ellenallien.de
Countryside Spaced out CDEP - 'Click.submit.send' Countryside Demo no 2 www.myspace.com/countrysideland
Yabby You Pick the beam (version) Double vinyl LP - 'Deliver me from my enemies' Blood & Fire BAFLP051 www.bloodandfire.co.uk
Feedle Go home revolving CDLP - 'Leave now for adventure' Illicit Recordings ILLCD009 www.feedle.co.uk
Matzak Girl in water 12" Boxer Sport BOXER046 www.myspace.com/matzak
Horowitz Bubble gun heart Dandelion Radio Session (Rocker show)     www.wearehorowitz.com
The School All I wanna do is hang around with you MySpace Demo     www.myspace.com/theschoolband
Spraydog Where this leads CDLP - 'Karate summer camp' Ferric Mordant Fe8 www.spraydog.co.uK
Rekorder Rekorder 7.1 12" - 'Rekorder 07" Intergroove Rekorder07 www.myspace.com/rekordermusic
Noise Annoys Simon Worse things happen Promo CD - '6 song promo' Noiser Recordings   www.myspace.com/noiseannoyssimon
Gomm I feel off LP - '4" PIAS 942.0137.700 www.gomm.fR
James Talk Pass me the suntan lotion (Original mix) 12" Spoken Recordings SPOKEN005 www.jamestalk.co.uk
Hank Levine & His Orchestra Image (part 1) 7" His Master's Voice 45-POP 947  
Sasser - May 2007
Artist Title Recording Record Label Catalogue No. Website
Frevo de Rua (Matias da Rocha) Vassourinhas        
Two Lone Swordsmen Get out of my kingdom Album Wrong Meeting Rotter's Golf Club   http://www.myspace.com/twoloneswordsmen
Bang gang Follow Album Something Wrong From Nowhere   http://www.myspace.com/banggangband
Tom Young Back to my roots Myspace stream n/a   http://www.myspace.com/tomyoungmusic
Pimps of Joytime PJT's hi steppin' CD EP Pimps of Joytime Wonderwheel   www.myspace.com/pimpsofjoytime
Lesbians on Ecstacy Mortified Album We Know You Know Alien8   http://myspace.com/lezziesonx
The Veils Advice for young mothers to be Album Nux Vomica Rough Trade   http://www.myspace.com/theveils
Psy'Avia Pick up artist Album Creationism Je m'en Fish   http://www.myspace.com/psyaviah
Senor Coconut Ongaku Album Yellow Fever New Sate   http://myspace.com/senorcoconutuk
Early Years Say what I want to EP Great Awakenings Beggar's Banquet   http://www.myspace.com/thesoundoftheearlyyears
An Emergency I don't think Tom Cruise is real Split 7" with Breakneck Static Vacuous Pop VPOP10 http://www.myspace.com/anemergencyxxx
Novalima Bandolero Album Afro Mr Bongo   http://www.myspace.com/novalima
Handsome Furs Dead and rural Album Dead and Rural Sub Pop   www.myspace.com/handsomefurs
I Can Lick Any Sonofabitch in the House Westboro Baptist Church Album Menace In Music We Trust   http://www.myspace.com/icanlickanysonofabitchint
Bitter:Sweet The mating game Album The Mating Game Quango Music   http://www.myspace.com/thematinggame
AntiMC Single life Album It's Free but it's not Cheap Mush   http://www.myspace.com/antimc
VolcanikMan Lava Album iNaDeM Dingolay Music   http://www.myspace.com/volkanikman
Kate Havnevik New day Album Melankton Continentica   http://www.myspace.com/katehavnevik
Mary Onettes Void EP Void Labrador   http://www.myspace.com/themaryonettes
Sonnenlach Remidi Album Harajuku Tonprojektion   http://www.emusic.com/album/Sonnenlach-Harajuku-MP3-Download/11008002.html
Breakneck Static Fragile appearance Split 7" with An Emergency Vacuous Pop VPOP10 http://www.myspace.com/breakneckstatic
Gavin Friday Baltimore whores Album Rogue's Gallery Anti   http://www.gavinfriday.com/
Tim Rose Morning dew Album Through Rose Coloured Glasses Bgo   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tim_Rose
Satellite Dub London has more lights Myspace stream n/a   http://www.satellitedub.com/
Wax Tailor The games you play Hope and Sorrow Decon   http://www.waxtailor.com/
Cindy Adzuki Fire exit Unreleased demo n/a   http://www.garageband.com/artist/cindyadzuki
Papa Noel Salsa Africaine Album Café Noir Tumi   http://www.africanmusiciansprofiles.com/papanoel.htm
Black Moth Super Rainbow Sun lips Album Dandelion Gum Graveface   http://www.blackmothsuperrainbow.com/
Mummer Final conclusion Album SoulOrganismState Kelin   http://www.myspace.com/mummer1